CARRE ALLOY WHEEL REVIEWS

Before you read our alloy wheel reviews, i would like to say a few things about ourselves and business.

In 2009 when we first opened our office in the UK, we were aware of the big competition we would be facing. Especially as internet now has become a massive market for all kinds of products, it does not come as a surprise to find lots competitors on the web.

Well, we would not have come this far, if we had decided to quit then. I am glad we did not.

We actually did not think we were in the same category as most of the internet sellers. Why? Most importantly, we are aware that most of them use dropshipping method for their business models. We are not a big fan of this business model as we hear many problems about it like selling out-of-stock items, sending missing products,long delivery times,delays and so on.

So, what is our business model? Maybe, we may sound old-fashioned but we always think that a proper business requires a bit of investment. That's why we still buy alloy wheels from the manufacturer, import them to the UK and keep them right here in our warehouse. Very straight-forward.

We make investment in our wheel stocks so that we can respond to inquiries more efficiently and deliver them fast as we promise. This also allows us and our customers to have a peace of mind. Because we only take orders and payment if we have the wheels in stock. We would not do the otherwise. It is just the way we think the business should run. Honest,simple and straight-forward.

Below you will find a few "real" comments left by our online customers. We like to share these with you and we will be adding more as new ones come in.

It is very encouraging to know that people appreciate our business and trust us for what we offer."Good Value For Money!".


Hope to see your comments here soon!

Best Wishes,
Baha
Sales Manager



Tell others about your experience with alloy-wheels-store.com

Please share your experience with other car enthusiasts! Click here to share your comments.

Your feedback is very valuable and will enable us to serve you better.

[ ? ]

Upload 1-4 Pictures or Graphics (optional)[ ? ]

 

Click here to upload more images (optional)

Author Information (optional)

To receive credit as the author, enter your information below.

(first or full name)

(e.g., City, State, Country)

Submit Your Contribution

 submission guidelines.


(You can preview and edit on the next page)

What Other Visitors Have Said

Click below to see contributions from other visitors to this page...

Thanks very much for a great service! Not rated yet
please find attached picture of my Smart. You guys have been really helpful giving a great service with what seems to be a quality product . Thanks very …

Many thanks for the wheels and great service! Not rated yet
Your customer service is great. Many thanks & best wishes with your business

Thanks for the fantastic wheels and fast dispatch! Not rated yet
Hi Can, Just to say I am very pleased with the alloys, very good quality, finish and price. They look great on the car. I have attached a photo, Feel …

Click here to write your own.



Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:July 2012
Keith From Sheffield

"Nice Wheels! Cant wait to get them on my van. Thanks well pleased."


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:July 2012
Kevin From Wolverhampton

"look the nuts"
Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:July 2012
Rudy From Winchester

"great value the buses look great .top class service we will order again thanks"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:June 2012
Bob From Southampton

"Top quality product received. Extremely satisfied with my purchase,many thank"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:June 2012
Max From Chester

"very fast delivery, great communication, many thanks"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:May 2012
Juan From Spain

"MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SU ENVIO"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:May 2012
Debbie From Fife

"top class service will be buying off you again thanks"
Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:April 2012
Dave From Hereford

"superb item, that's i needed, very fast delivery"
Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:April 2012
Wendy From Leeds

"Excellent, they look fab, very quick delivery. thanks"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:March 2012
Derek From Nottingham

"Excellent service cheers excellent as always"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:March 2012
Jill From London

"incredible beautiful eye catching wheels, very good delivery service, satisfied"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:Feb 2012
David From Oxford

"Just had them fitted, look good, great value, thank you. A+++++++++"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:Feb 2012
Sue From Worcester

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, FAST DELIVERY.GREAT QUALITY WHEELS"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:Jan 2012
Scott From Bristol

"lovely set of wheels well happy"
Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:Jan 2012
James From Porsmouth

"Just the ticket and fast dispatch.Thanks so much"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:Dec 2011
Neil From Manchester

"item spot on, many thanks, A++++++ !!"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:Dec 2011
Kellyann From Glasgow

"OVER THE MOON WITH THE WHEELS GREAT SERVICE"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:Dec 2011
Paul From Dorset

"Spot on, good comms, A ++++++++++++++++++++"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:Dec 2011
Tom From Bridlington

"Good communication, quick despatch"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:Nov 2011
RICCARDO From Cadnam

"A++++++++++++++++++++++"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:Nov 2011
Andrea From Italy

"Great Seller fast Shipping Item as Described A+++++"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:Sept 2011
Dessie From Ireland

"Excellent product quickly despatcted great communication will deal again. !!"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:Sept 2011
Matt From Bradford,UK

"Great Turkish Alloy WHEELS - Long live the Turks !!"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:August 2011
Margaret From Essex,UK

"great wheels lovely thanks"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:August 2011
Roar From Norway

"Fast delivery"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:July 2011
Alex From Leeds,UK

"good value good service def use again"
Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:July 2011
Walter From Boldon Colliery,UK

"I liked this model as soon as I saw them on your site, but now that I have actually seen them all I can say is that they are magnificent and I am absolutely delighted with them.If I hear of anyone looking for Alloy Wheels I will point them in your direction and once again thank you very much for all of your help"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:June 2011
Natasha From Redditch,UK

"Many thanks for ur help :-)."


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:June 2011
Karen From Northampton,UK

"Excellent wheels. Thanks again for all your valued correspondance."


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:June 2011
John From Dumfries,Scotland

"Wheels arrived this morning...on the car...look great."


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:June 2011
Ella From Ryton on Dunsmore

"Your customer service is great. Many thanks & best wishes with your business"


Alloy wheel Reviews
DATE:May 2011
Malik From London

"QUICKLY EFFICIENTLY FRIENDLY SOLVED MY QUERY!"


DATE:May 2011
"Excellent service.Prompt delivery. Thanks


DATE:May 2011
"Thank you ! Very fast dispatch and the item was as described"


DATE:May 2011
"Great service"


DATE:May 2011
"fitted perfect.thank you very much!!!!!"

DATE:May 2011
"Fab looking wheels. very quick delivery! Thanks!"


DATE:May 2011
"excellent service, fast delivery, would recommend, and 1 very happy son! thanks"


DATE:May 2011
"Amazing price and items arrived next day. Thank you"


DATE:May 2011
"FABULOUS,I LOVE MY WHEELS,THANK YOU SO MUCH BAHA"


DATE:May 2011
"very fast shipping, nice contact, thanks a lot"


DATE:May 2011
"Just a note to say thank you for all the help and speedy delivery and great service you provided. Alloys are on and look amazing."


DATE:Feb 2011
"Delivered on-time and fitted perfectly. Great price, excellent service!"


DATE:Feb 2011
"Brilliant. Thanks ever so much for your help!!"


DATE:Jan 2011
"I've never faced so good on-line service like this!"


DATE:Jan 2011
"Kevin answered patiently to all my questions. He checked the specifications for my car. And also checked for the total cost including delivery and insurance. "


Alloy wheel reviews
DATE:Jan 2011
"I didn't know what wheels would fit my xsara, but online-chat was very helpful and found excellent wheels"


DATE:Jan 2011
"Hi Baha, It's my birthday today, what a lovely surprise to get the wheels so quickly. Thank you very much for the excellent service and goods you supply. Thanks again Tracy"

If you want to add your comment and feedback in our alloy wheel reviews,please send us an email. We will be happy to share your exprecience with us.

Return To Homepage From Alloy Wheel Reviews!